#### JAMIA HAMDARD

#### HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

#### **ADMISSIONS** 2024-25

### **B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING**

### **SELECTION LIST - 3**

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING- GEN/SFS for academic session 2024-25, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING as per under mentioned disciplines. **An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.** 

### Fee Details

Head	Gen Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (Semester Fee)	100000
E-Governance Fee (Per Semester)	500
τοτα	L 123500

Application No	Applicant Name
JH24-UGJ-01174	MOHAMMAD ALI KHAN
JH24-UGJ-01934	MEHRAB FATMA
JH24-UGJ-01834	MD AYAANUL HAQUE
JH24-UGJ-01092	EBAAD ALI NAQVI
JH24-UGJ-01416	MOHD SAMI KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02558	SYED HUSSAIN KAZMI
JH24-UGJ-01400	ZAINAB MANZOOR
JH24-UGJ-01370	SYED ALI ABBAS ZAIDI
JH24-UGJ-02017	YUVRAJ BHARDWAJ
JH24-UGJ-01273	MOHAMMAD IZAAN IKRAM
JH24-UGJ-00924	MOHAMMAD ALIMUDDIN AHSAN
JH24-UGJ-01559	SAROSH ALAM
JH24-UGJ-02314	ARISHA KHAN
JH24-UGJ-02265	SHAYAN HAIDER
JH24-UGJ-00513	NIDAL SIDDIQUI
JH24-UGJ-02050	KSHITIJ PRASAD
JH24-UGJ-02212	MAAZ YUSUF ANSARI
JH24-UGJ-00848	MUKESH KUMAR
JH24-UGJ-00234	AMAAN ALI
JH24-UGJ-01110	REHAN JOUHARI DAG
JH24-UGJ-01682	MD .SHOAIB IQBAL
JH24-UGJ-00358	YASH RANA
JH24-UGJ-00140	MOHAMMED FARDEEN
JH24-UGJ-00480	MUAZ
JH24-UGJ-02030	MOHD AHMED
JH24-UGJ-00599	YANIS HASAN KHAN

#### JAMIA HAMDARD

#### HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

### **ADMISSIONS** 2024-25

## **B. TECH. COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING**

SELECTION LIST - 3		
JH24-UGJ-01276	UMAR FAROOQUE	
JH24-UGJ-01502	MD ANZAL	
JH24-UGJ-02333	RASHI YADAV	
JH24-UGJ-00789	FARHAT NAAZ KHAN	
JH24-UGJ-01101	MOHD ANAS	
JH24-UGJ-02236	MOHD MAAZ	
JH24-UGJ-01109	MD YUSUF ALI	
JH24-UGJ-01246	AAMNA KHAN	
JH24-UGJ-01753	Ahmad Faraz	
JH24-UGJ-00392	HAMDAN SIDDIQUI	
JH24-UGJ-00853	MOHAMMAD ABU BAKR	
JH24-UGJ-01328	MOHD SHAHZEN	
JH24-UGJ-00754	ABDUL MANNAN	
JH24-UGJ-01726	MOHAMMAD RAHIL	
JH24-UGJ-01298	MUSTAFA	
JH24-UGJ-00179	ARSH ABDULLAH REHMAN	
JH24-UGJ-01200	MEHAR FATIMA	
JH24-UGJ-00802	AALIYA ASHRAF	
JH24-UGJ-00997	SANA KHAN	
JH24-UGJ-01104	MOHAMMAD FATEEN GANAI	
JH24-UGJ-01540	BASHAR ANIS	
JH24-UGJ-00337	ZAIRA RAHMAN	
JH24-UGJ-00348	ARZIM RAEES KHAN	
JH24-UGJ-01606	MD TABISH HAIDER	

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

# Chairman

**Central Admission Core Committee**